Easterhegg 2010


Well,

half of the talks i’ve seen kinda sucked, the other half was interesting.

Some cool info on “hacking” german arbeitsamt by knowing about their highly standardized election methods.

By this I now know I would’ve never gotten any support from them because I’m able to find a job of my own.

Also some nice LD stuff, which was cool anyway – having a roomfull of people that want to hear about dynamic / static linking hacks, even some girls in there (including my GF 🙂

The cloud talk – sorry – sucked big time I would’ve been able to give more info unprepared.

Now I’m relaxing in the lounge which absolutely rocks!

Leave a Reply

